2016 Local Events

Registered Local Crown Green Bowling Events as at Dec 2016

Date Day Organiser Event Location Contact
02/04/2016 Saturday ELBAD Squad Friendly Darwen Subs 07545472930
03/04/2016 Sunday East Lancs Green Opening Singles East Lancs 07954566454
09/04/2016 Saturday NL and FYLDE Champion of Champs Ribblesdale 01254704887
10/04/2016 Sunday Dugdale Open Round Robin Dugdale 01254704887
16/04/2016 Saturday LD Memorial Open Round Robin LDM 01254706265
17/04/2016 Sunday B’burn Subs Open Round Robin B’Burn Subs 0125426064201254243898
23/04/2016 Saturday Darwen Leag Merit Qualifier TBA 01254704887
24/04/2016 Sunday ELBAD ELBAD v North Yorks TBA 01254704887
30/04/2016 Saturday Darwen Leag Merit Final TBA 01254704887
01/05/2016 Sunday Salesbury Mixed Pairs Salesbury 07814132795
07/05/2016 Saturday LD Memorial Open Round Robin LD Memorial 01254706265
08/05/2016 Sunday Dugdale Frank Council O/S Dudgale 01254704887
14/05/2016 Saturday B’Burn Leag Max Forrest East Lancs 01254722602
15/05/2016 Sunday Darwen Subs Alan Eccles Open R/R Darwen Subs 07963795427
21/05/2016 Saturday Darwen Leag President’s Qualifier TBA 01254704887
22/05/2016 Sunday ELBAD ELBAD v South Lakes TBA 01254704887
28/05/2016 Saturday Darwen Leag President’s Day Final TBA 01254704887
29/05/2016 Sunday B’Burn Subs Open Round Robin B’Burn Subs 0125426064201254243898
04/06/2016 Saturday LDURC Fogarty’s Open Doubles LDURC 07835503465
05/06/2016 Sunday LDURC Doubles Finals Day LDURC 07835503465
11/06/2016 Saturday Dugdale Rosebowl Open Singles Dugdale 01254704887
12/06/2016 Sunday ELBAD Ainsworth Singles B’Burn Subs 01254704887
18/06/2016 Saturday B’burn Leag President’s Qualifier TBA 01254722602
19/06/2016 Sunday B’Burn Subs Open Round Robin B’Burn Subs 0125426064201254243898
25/06/2016 Saturday LD Memorial Open Round Robin LD Memorial 01254706265
25/06/2016 Saturday Hyburn Leag Singles TBA 01254399608
26/06/2016 Sunday Hyburn Leag Singles TBA 01254399608
26/06/2016 Sunday Two Gates Open Doubles Darwen Subs 07545472930
02/07/2016 Saturday BlBurn Leag President’s Final Day TBA 01254722602
03/07/2016 Sunday Darwen Subs Open Doubles Darwen Subs 01254704887
09/07/2016 Saturday Edgworth Open Pairs Edgworth 01204853144
10/07/2016 Sunday Salesbury Mixed Pairs Salesbury 07814132795
16/07/2016 Saturday Darwen Subs David Whittaker Iniv. Darwen Subs 01254705843
17/07/2016 Sunday Edgworth Open Pairs Final Edgeworth 01204853144
17/07/2016 Sunday Darwen Leag Registered Players Doubles TBA 01254704887
23/07/2016 Saturday LD Memorial Open Round Robin LD Memorial 01254706265
24/07/2016 Sunday B’burn Subs Open Round Robin B’Burn Subs 0125426064201254243898
24/07/2016 Sunday ELBAD ELBAD v South Lancs TBA 01254704887
30/07/2016 Saturday Dugdale Open Doubles R/R Dugdale 01254704887
31/07/2016 Sunday Darwen Subs Open Doubles Darwen Subs 07963795427
01/08/2016 Monday Roe Lee Florrie Hargreaves Ladies Roe Lee 01254247617
06/08/2016 Saturday NL & FLYDE Over 60’s Singles TBA 01254704887
06/08/2016 Saturday Darwen Leag Fletcher Cup (Ladies) TBA 01254706527
07/08/2016 Sunday East Lancs Anniversary Doubles East Lancs 07866950124
13/08/2016 Saturday Olive Park Open Doubles Olive Park 01254481110
14/08/2016 Sunday B’Burn Subs Open Round Robin B’Burn Subs 0125426064201254243898
19/08/2016 Friday Federation Over 60’s Singles Wallasey 01254704887
20/08/2016 Saturday Crown Paints Open Doubles Crown Paints 01254209993
21/08/2016 Sunday Federation ELBAD v Leeds B Res TBA 01254704887
27/08/2016 Saturday LD Memorial Open Round Robin LD Memorial 01254706265
28/08/2016 Sunday Dugdale Open Round Robin Dugdale 01254704887
03/09/2016 Saturday B’Burn Leag Ladies Town Cup Roe Lee 01254247617
04/09/2016 Sunday East Lancs Dolly Smith Mixed Pairs East Lancs 01254667033
10/09/2016 Saturday LD Memorial Open Round Robin LD Memorial 01254706265
11/09/2016 Sunday Federation Team Knock Out TBA 01254704887
18/09/2016 Sunday Federation Individual Merit Wigan 01254704887
18/09/2016 Sunday B’Burn Subs Open Round Robin B’Burn Subs 0125426064201254243898
25/09/2016 Sunday Darwen Subs Jack Woods Open R/R Darwen Subs 07963795427
02/10/2016 Sunday Salesbury Mixed Pairs Salesbury 07814132795
09/10/2016 Sunday B’Burn Subs Open Round Robin B’Burn Subs 0125426064201254243898
04/12/2016 Sunday East Lancs Turkey Shoot Singles East Lancs 07866950124